Reviews

Average note 412 reviews
Service
Atmosphere
Quality/Price
Menus
CHOLLEY M. noted on Google

a year ago
Nicolas J. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Exellent Royal couscous 🤤, with a good Moroccan red wine (Medallion). Super welcoming staff! I highly recommend 👍 (Original) Exellent couscous Royal 🤤, avec un bon vin rouge Marocain (Médaillon). Staff super accueillant ! Je recommande vivement 👍

a year ago
Loreleï B. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Best couscous in Paris The team is smiling & the content of the plate is beyond! well done (Original) Meilleur couscous de Paris L’équipe est souriante & le contenu de l’assiette est au delà ! Bravo

a year ago
David L. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Still so delicious. Service at the top. (Original) Toujours aussi délicieux. Service au top.

a year ago
MrKlaosse noted on Google

a year ago
François L. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) the best couscous in Paris! (Original) le meilleur couscous de Paris !

a year ago
Soumeya T. noted on Google

a year ago
Bandar M. noted on Google

Small place Delicious food Good services Noisy place

a year ago
Sophie P. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) In training in Paris two weeks ago, we chose this restaurant because it had very good reviews. Very nice area, room not very big, a little kitsch but very warm welcome by the two waiters, followed by a professional and efficient service. And there culinary enchantment, as a starter an exceptional pigeon pastilla... followed by a couscous seasoned wonderfully and served with fine semolina.... Accustomed to Moroccan cuisine, high-end cuisine in flavors. To finish with a tea just sweetened to perceive the mint and three very fine little cakes. Next visit to Paris, I will stop there again with great pleasure. (Original) En formation sur Paris il y a quinze jours, on a choisi ce restaurant car il avait de très bon avis. Très beau quartier, salle pas très grande, un peu kitch mais très bon accueil par les deux serveurs, suivi d'un service pro et efficace. Et là enchantement culinaire, en entrée une pastilla au pigeon exceptionnelle... suivi d'un couscous assaisonné à merveilles et servi avec de la semoule fine.... Habituée à la cuisine marocaine, cuisine de haute volée dans les saveurs. Pour finir avec un thé juste sucré pour percevoir la menthe et trois petits gâteaux très fins. Prochaine visite sur Paris, j'y referai une halte avec grand plaisir.

a year ago
Lionel L. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Hello, Came for the first time and after tasting the couscous with lamb hazelnuts and the lamb tagine...we will be back. I promise ! (Original) Bonjour, Venu pour la première fois et après avoir goûté au couscous aux noisettes d'agneaux et au tagine d'agneau... nous reviendrons. C'est promis !

a year ago

Click&Collect

Delivery

Directions

Call