Reviews

Average score 424 Reviews
Service
Atmosphere
Quality/Price
Menus
Florence T. noted on Reservation

Tres bon mais trop cher pour une assiette de couscous

1 day ago
Eric Fitucci noted on Google

Wow. The hospitality, service & food were absolutely top notch. Brought back childhood memories. Had two tajine dishes for the table along with mergaz & cuscus.

5 days ago
Zelal Aksoy noted on Google

If you are looking for authentic, traditional Moroccan food - this is the place to go in central Paris! Their lamb tagine with raisins and onions was packed with flavour with the meat slipping off the bones. It paired really well with their couscous which is served with really well cooked vegetables. Their homemade harira was perfect as a starter. Treat yourself to their traditional Moroccan mint tea for the end of your dinner. The food is halal. Portions sizes was perfect - we shared a tagine between two. Excellent service, perfect for tourists (they speak French, Arabic and English). Servers were very kind and accommodating. Very clean toilet facilities, very clean inside the restaurant itself. It’s a perfect place to celebrate occasions such as anniversaries and birthdays. 10/10, definitely has become a favourite in Paris that I would dream of going back to.

26 days ago
sylvette C. noted on Reservation

Cadre dans le pur style marocain superbe endroit,près des Champs Élysées,le service parfait serveur au petits soins pour ces clients, très courtois ce qui devient rare !de l'argenterie ce qui bien agréable! la cuisine exceptionnelle à déguster sans modération,nous sommes conquis!

5 months ago
wenar. mishir noted on Google

Nice food and halal ,excellent service

5 months ago
Jana Lai noted on Google

Amazing experience with the tastiest and freshest Moroccan cuisine!!! We picked a chicken tagine with juicy prunes and almonds, as well as Couscous Royale with fall apart tender meats. Topped off with the incontournable mint tea and pastilla. We were quite simply taken on an exhilarating voyage of flavours to the streets of Morocco.

6 months ago
Z J noted on Google

OUTSTANDING. one of our best meals in Paris. the lamb shoulder falls off the bone, melts in your mouth. the couscous is free flow and delicious. the trio of dips/salads was awesome as well. Service & vibes also excellent, classic moroccan hospitality. incredible to us that this place was open and empty at 7pm, don’t miss it.

6 months ago
Mahmoud ElAwadi noted on Google

Amazingggggggg authentic Moroccan food . Service is great and prices are reasonable . We enjoyed every bite of our chicken , lemon and olive tajin and also our lamb with vegetables.

7 months ago
Luke mangal noted on Google

Food was delicious and authentic. The service was fast and paid attention to all our needs. Although the restaurant was busy, we were very happy with the quality of the food and how fast they were. Highly recommend.

7 months ago
Eric Fitucci noted on Google

Wow. The hospitality, service & food were absolutely top notch. Bright back childhood memories. Had two tajine dishes for the table along with mergaz & cuscus.

8 months ago

L'Etoile Marocaine© 2024
Legal Terms


56 Rue Galilée
75008 Paris, France

Website made with
by OKO

1.1.7+2